Busy busy

This week is going to be a good week. This weekend was busy and full of things to do. This week looks to be the same. I have stuff to clean. I have jobs to apply for. I have crafting projects to get done. I have karate and piano to teach. I have stuff to do.

I hate when I don’t have stuff to do. I get bored owhen there is nothing around to do. I don’t just mean bored as in “there is nothing to do and this sucks.” No. I mean bored as in, even the things I have to get done can’t get done due to lack of motivation. But when I have a lot to do, I get it done.

It is sometimes strange to me that I get things done when I have a lot to do. But when I have plenty of time, I can’t motivate myself to do the few things that are needed. This is strange to me. Then again, I have known that I am that kind of person who needs something to do. When I don’t have something to occupy my hands and mind, I get very very stir crazy.

I wonder if anyone else is like that.

Leave a Reply

